Backup application un-installed in the midst of the backup process
Description –Back up process will be aborted when the backup application is uninstalled from your domain.
Install the application to your domain again to login to the application. You can find the data that had been backed up (in the “Archives” page) before uninstallation. As soon as the installation is done, you can continue the backup process from the point where it was stopped.